Home / Carizma Motors customer reviews in Lubbock TX

How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on the top-notch car shopping, auto repair and financing experience we provide our customers. If you’ve had an experience here at Carizma Motors that you’d like to share, we’d love to hear it!

Feedback lets us know what we’re doing right, and what areas could use improvement, so give us the rating we deserve and write a review. We look forward to hearing from you!

40 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Micheal my car salesman was helpful, friendly, and very patient. And Greg went above and beyond to make sure I got into a car I was comfortable with and actually fit was I was looking for. Thank you Carimza staff for all your hard work. Merry Christmas
Gloria Mendoza
2019-12-18
I deal with only the Upland location.. Let me tell you why... Victor and Mac are so awesome and helpful. Regardless of what I need they always go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I ran into a dilemma and needed a different vehicle..I was looking for an SUV and Upland didn't have any. So they told me to see if I liked any from the other locations..so I went to Frankford and really expected to get the service that I get from Upland... Well that didn't happen..I was overly surprised tha... More
Diana Velez
2020-09-01
Kimbo was awesome and was able to get me into a car quick. He was kind and professional and I recommend you visit him at Carizma. I know he will take care of anyone he deals with.
Randy Chapa
2019-10-24
Great experience. Customer service was great. Walked in and came out with what I wanted in a timely manner.
esmeralda Gonzales
2019-10-20
Mac got my cousin what he wanted and the price is higher but given the situation it's pretty good no one els could help and Mac and Carizma did.
Daniel Maldonado
2019-01-17
Thanks to carizma I drove off in a great car ! They helped with everything I needed help with . Cory spencer was my sales person An he was awesome . I recommend every body to go to carizma if their looking for good affordable cars!
Deshondra Willis
2019-01-18
Awesome staff. Got me in a car that I love! Thanks Carizma
Sean P Kiernan
2019-07-15
I have been in search of a car n no one could approve me from the small dealership to the big n overrated ones I just stop n look at what they had not imagining that I would be leaving in a car yesterday ...Glenn u r awesome I was approved in 4mins n I was shocked n very blessed so I like to send everyone n anyone to them ..good bad or no credit they will get u approved
Viola Hernandez
2019-07-15
After searching for weeks I decided to give carizma a try. Well I can say I was very happy, Glen was very helpful and wasn’t forceful on his selling. I told him what I was looking for and he right away helped me out. I got the deal closed in less than 2 hours while Reagor dykes gave me the run around for a week. So glad I went to look for a vehicle with carizma and my payments are very reasonable. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Michael Andrade
2019-07-15
Genaro is the best he goes out of his way to help out any person who is going through difficult times and makes sure he puts a smile on You! Thank you Genaro for everything you did to help me out, but many blessing to you and your family coming up bro. People please and I hope y'all get Genaro as your financial rep on your vehicle from Carizma!
Robert Placencia Jr.
2019-07-15